18:16 – P.S…

22 Jun

Just received a rather nice email from Healthline telling me they have just published their list of the Top 12 Best Bipolar Blogs of 2013 and that this little blog of mine is on their list.

They describe my blog as:

My Crazy Bipolar Life is the brainchild of an anonymous 31-year-old female blogger from Scotland. The blogger was diagnosed with bipolar disorder along with a panoply of other mental health problems. She created the site initially to help herself deal with her own mood swings. Later, she realized that her posts connect her to others who can relate to the difficulties that happen between diagnosis and the long road to recovery.

Ah, that was nice. A little smile on my face now. Thanks Healthline 🙂

6 Responses to “18:16 – P.S…”

  1. i June 22, 2013 at 18:51 #

    Panopoly…… 🙂 . I told you everyone appreciates what you write because its from the heart…not the head….well you know what I mean xx well done

    • i June 22, 2013 at 18:52 #

      Panoply….still cant type!

  2. Astrid June 24, 2013 at 12:21 #

    Congratulations! Now going to check out the other blogs ont he list, as I don’t know many.

  3. bpshielsy June 25, 2013 at 16:58 #

    Congrats, you deserve it 🙂

  4. jonzmom June 26, 2013 at 03:45 #

    Thank you for sharing. I understand tge feeling of endless days and nights. Sometimes my days a seem forever. Others whuz by so quickly because I sleep too much. I always question whether its myself or the meds and am never really sure if I have quite attained my balance or norm. Im still searching.

Leave a Reply

