08:33 – One hour to go

18 Jun

Barely slept. Shattered. One hour to go. That is all.

7 Responses to “08:33 – One hour to go”

  1. browneyedgirlkellylynn June 18, 2013 at 09:04 #

    I know you don’t know me but I just wanted to wish you good luck and just know my thoughts are with you!!! I have been following your blog and I gotta say your a very strong woman.

    XO Kelly Lynn XO

  2. Lottie June 18, 2013 at 10:12 #

    Thinking of you lovely,and hoping all comes back ok. Much love xx

  3. Lottie June 18, 2013 at 10:13 #

    Thinking of you lovely,,and hope all comes back ok,much love xxx

  4. Bankalt June 18, 2013 at 12:38 #

    Hope you’re okay. Thinking of you too /hugs

  5. bpshielsy June 18, 2013 at 16:31 #

    I hope it went well x

Leave a Reply

