23:52 – Mesmerised

17 Apr

Just a short post. Went out for a meal with the parents and my Gran. The food was nice but I wasn’t great company. After an hour or so I began to make my excuses to leave. My leg is very sore but I still don’t feel any regrets for self harming.

Something to share with you all that I (and I’m sure many others) was very touched by on Saturday night. It is a new series of Britain’s Got Talent and an amateur dance/dramatics group called Attraction performed. At first I was like not really paying much attention but then I became more and more mesmerised and by the end had a huge lump in my throat. I can’t wait to see what they do in the next round.

For those who haven’t seen it… watch it… be mesmerised by it… see if it has touched you by the end…

One Response to “23:52 – Mesmerised”

  1. goldenpsych April 18, 2013 at 01:23 #

    I don’t usually watch BGT, was the first time I watched it. The person from crisis team who came round on Sunday told me to watch it as short sharp bursts you don’t really have to concentrate on. I saw this and thought it was amazing also. Also shed a few tears.

Leave a Reply

