21:02 – Don’t know

10 Apr

Didn’t go to see support worker today. Head has been in a mess all night. Trying absolutely everything I can think of to calm and quiet it down. Around 4pm it did quieten down for a while and whilst I really wanted to use the peace to get some sleep I decided to pop up and see my mum for an hour seeing as I didn’t see her yesterday when I promised I would. Very soon after leaving ‘male voice’ woke up and started his shit.

So I……

Don’t know why I didn’t go and see support worker today.

Don’t know when I’ll next see her as she’s off all next week.

Don’t know when/if I’ll get to see social worker.

Don’t know if I’m coming or going.

Don’t know how I feel.

One Response to “21:02 – Don’t know”

  1. The Quiet Borderline (back in hospital) April 11, 2013 at 16:09 #

    It can happen now and again like this. Try not to feel so guilty about it. You can bounce back and see your support carers like you’ve been successfully doing. And that’ll surely be worth it by sticking with them. It’s good that you have people to talk to and on a regular basis.

    You keep going x

Leave a Reply

