15:08 – Post #560 – The girl who seemed unbreakable; broke.

31 Mar

That pretty much sums it up. I am broken and I have crumbled.

Whether or not the damage is beyond repair is still to be discovered.

For now, thank you to everyone whose taken the time to come on this journey with me.

It has meant so much.

(((big hugs)))

 

8 Responses to “15:08 – Post #560 – The girl who seemed unbreakable; broke.”

  1. Pandora March 31, 2012 at 15:28 #

    Wait…what’s going on? Are you stopping blogging? We’ll miss you, but understand. Please tell me that’s all you’re intending to do…

    Be safe, MCBL ❤ xxxxx

    • mycrazybipolarlife March 31, 2012 at 18:44 #

      I just need a break from life at the moment. I need to find some fight inside me but at the moment there is none and everything is a bit too much. So I’m going to sit back, take a break, and accept life is shit at the moment and try again tomorrow or the next day. I’ve no plans to do anything bad don’t worry xxx

  2. Galloway Wanderer March 31, 2012 at 16:21 #

    Id like to say its been a breeze but perhaps not, enlightening yes, harrowing at time yes, hilarious at times yes….over??? I DONT THINK SO!!

    Life is a journey that we take…we have no say in when it starts nor truly when it ends…we often have difficulty in controlling its direction but the people who mean the most to us are the one who influences our lives the most during this time.

    YOU are one of those people for me…thank you xxx

    • Galloway Wanderer March 31, 2012 at 16:22 #

      You know what I mean despite the above waffle xxx

  3. tiabethy March 31, 2012 at 16:51 #

    Hang in there it will get better. It’s always darkest before dawn.

  4. tiabethy March 31, 2012 at 16:54 #

    Things will get better just hang in there. It’s always darkest before the dawn.

  5. The Quiet Borderline April 1, 2012 at 18:05 #

    You’re strong.
    You’re strong.
    You’re strong.

    You have the fight in you and you will succeed!

    Sending you even more strength on top of what you’ve already got.

    The Quiet Borderline
    http://quietbpd.wordpress.com/

  6. Becky April 1, 2012 at 20:05 #

    I have been following you now for months and never written- perhaps now is the time. I dont know that I have anything inspirational or real moving to share but I do believe it is In these moments where we admit that we feel broken when we are able to find clarity and rebuild- we can heal. It takes great strength to admit we may be crumbling and we hurt- to admit that not everything is ok. In doing this we gain more control then maybe we previously had. You have enlightened me through your honesty through sharing your trials and challenges you face. My husband battles many of the same depression, anxiety and emotions you are facing. But you have brought to me understanding and hope that I can stay in this fight with him and so I thank you and I tell you through your words I have seen your heart and it’s beautiful. You have added to my Human experience and given to me the hope and belief to believe!

Leave a Reply

