13:52 – Angel-versary

11 Feb

 

Happy 5th birthday my little angel, I love and miss you so much. I met up with Daddy this morning and we brought you lots of flowers and a new teddy bear. But you will know that already as you looked down over us. I can’t believe it’s been five years since I said goodbye to you, where has the time gone? With every day I love you more and more and today Mummy is feeling sad and is sorry for crying, I just miss you so much. I hope all the other angels are throwing you a big party up there in the angels playground in Heaven. Sending you big floaty kisses,

Mummy xxxxx

5 Responses to “13:52 – Angel-versary”

  1. gabe February 11, 2012 at 14:16 #

    tear

  2. Ian February 11, 2012 at 15:03 #

    xxxxx

  3. jermec February 11, 2012 at 17:10 #

    So so sad.

  4. MsLeftie February 11, 2012 at 17:26 #

    My thoughts are with you, I know how hard it can be when you lose someone you love and miss.

  5. The Quiet Borderline February 11, 2012 at 17:54 #

    Sending you strength xxx

Leave a Reply

