12:25 – The sign?

9 Jan

I glanced up at the wall and there was a pink dummy (pacifier I believe my friends across the pond call them) and it was hanging from the ceiling with a pink ribbon. I didn’t want to touch it, I just wanted to look at it, so I did and stared for about an hour then decided I wanted to feel it. As I stood up and took a step it disappeared. I have been noticing a lot of baby crying sounds lately and I think these are the signs. I told my little one at Christmas that if he needs me just to show me a sign and I think that’s what this is all about. He is ready for me to go to Heaven? I am ready to go. I think this is one to discuss with pregnant psychologist in a couple of hours.

One Response to “12:25 – The sign?”

  1. The Quiet Borderline January 9, 2012 at 12:37 #

    That is certainly one to process with your therapist.

    Feel good.

    The Quiet Borderline
    http://quietbpd.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

