02:20 – Just something I wrote

24 Dec

I knew it was too early
But I still ached to hear you cry
I never thought I’d be asking that question
Why God, oh why?
You were just so perfect
Mummy is biased I know
But you were so beautiful
From your head down to your toes
I still miss you so much little one
And cry for you everyday
But I know when you look down
You don’t want to see me this way
I was sent an angel
Sweet, innocent and pure
I was sent some challenges
Challenges on how much I love you…
I love you enough to come to you
To end life here for you
I love you more than anything
Show me the sign and I’ll be right there

One Response to “02:20 – Just something I wrote”

  1. Frankie & a cup of tea December 24, 2011 at 14:24 #

    I don’t know what to say, but I’m thinking of you my dear. ((huge cuddly hugs))
    xxx

Leave a Reply

