Virtual Mentalist’s Meet Up Tomorrow

12 Dec

Tomorrow is my blogs birthday. It will be 2! I’m still going to open a chat room online tomorrow so we can all get together in real time and have a chat about everything and anything mentalist related! 🙂

I hope you guys can still come!

I will put a link here to the chat room once I’ve opened it tomorrow – around 2pm UK time which will be 10pm Perth (Australia) and 8am New York (USA) I think you can keep the chat room running as long as you want so I’ll just open it then and we can chat for as long as people can be bothered! If there’s no one around I’ll open another one in the evening.

God I can’t believe that’s almost two years of my life written down on here, the time really has flown…

7 Responses to “Virtual Mentalist’s Meet Up Tomorrow”

  1. willfindhope December 12, 2011 at 17:19 #

    I’ll be on! By ‘tomorrow’ do you mean the 13th? That’s already today here 😉

    • mycrazybipolarlife December 12, 2011 at 19:24 #

      Yes the 13th! That’s actually quite strange thinking you’re already in tomorrow… *goes away to ponder that thought* See you there! 🙂

  2. The Quiet Borderline December 12, 2011 at 17:52 #

    Congratulations!

    The Quiet Borderline
    http://quietbpd.wordpress.com/

  3. sanityisknocking December 12, 2011 at 18:00 #

    Just wanted to wish you well. I can’t join as I’ll be at work at that time, but wanted to say congrats all the same!

  4. Clarissa December 13, 2011 at 01:05 #

    Hi lovely, I would love to come along, so will Bring virtual fizz with me X see u at 2ish

    X

Leave a Reply

