Food again

6 Nov

Haven’t had a meal yet. Living on tea and one apple a day. Must stop being a fat disgusting pig. I look in the mirror and want to ram my fat fingers down my throat. I tell nurses i don’t want food because im vile. They don’t disagree they know im right.

4 Responses to “Food again”

  1. tea, two sugars November 6, 2011 at 16:24 #

    Oh hun, please try and eat something, even if it’s small. You must be so hungry, especially being on olanzapine – that stuff makes my stomach hurt if I don’t eat regularly. Your body needs food to survive, it’s as simple as that. And i know from experience that not eating can make you feel much worse, mentally and physically, you’ll be grumpy, exhausted, too. Starving yourself or purging isn’t any way to lose weight, it’s a way to develop another illness – which I’m sure you don’t want. If you’re not happy with your size, well you can change it in a much more healthy way – diet, exercise, etc, when you’re in a better frame of mind.

    Personally I think you’re gorgeous just the way you are.

    Sorry, that was a bit of a lecture, i’m just so worried about you love.

    I hope things start looking up a bit soon.
    Hugs for you xxx

  2. Elizabeth Meechan November 6, 2011 at 16:45 #

    U need 2 try & eat remember jst because we think a thing it doesn’t make it true I have soo many bad thoughts 2 buy I no its my depression tryin 2 taKe over,u shld b soo proud that u r posting on here & helping ppl cope with their bi polar,depression 2,lots of luv 4m Biff xxx ❤

  3. The Quiet Borderline November 6, 2011 at 17:14 #

    I would say the same as Tea, two sugars…

    What else is going on with the hospital there? Are they adjusting your medications?

    I’ve had a hard day in the hospital being dosed up on Etomine because my anxiety has been out of the roof. Not easy.

    I can certainly empathise 100%.

    Feel better,

    The Quiet Borderline
    http://quietbpd.wordpress.com/

  4. Ian November 6, 2011 at 20:32 #

    I agree with all above…as for the nurses…well when your in that kind of mood ‘I’ wouldnt argue with you either…not because your right!! Just because!! haha!!

    Take care hun xx

Leave a Reply

