Hospital Diary 4 of 10 (From Tuesday 13th September)

26 Sep

THEY SAW THE CUTS.

I LOST THE BLADE.

I WANT TO DIE. WHY CAN’T THEY JUST LEAVE ME ALONE????????

I’M SORRY MUM, I’M SORRY DAD, I’M SORRY TO EVERYONE I LOVE. I TRULY WILL LOOK DOWN ON YOU AND SMILE. EVERY SINGLE DAY. BUT I NEED TO BE WITH MY LITTLE ONE. PLEASE TRY TO UNDERSTAND.

I LOVE YOU SO MUCH, ALWAYS AND FOREVER XXX

One Response to “Hospital Diary 4 of 10 (From Tuesday 13th September)”

  1. Lollirot September 26, 2011 at 12:23 #

    Would your little one really want you to leave those who love you?

Leave a Reply

