18:02 – Stupid, stupid girl

27 Dec

Yesterday I was a very stupid girl. I did something that I feel extremely ashamed, embarrassed and guilty about. So much so that I can’t even write about it on here and I write everything on here… this is my ‘diary’… my anonymous place to ramble and vent about things… but I just can’t write these words down.

I am bad. I make stupid decisions. I deserve to feel like shit today for being such an idiot. Do I never learn my lessons from anything I do? It would appear not.

Argh. I really do hate myself for my own stupidity at times.

(Sorry – totally pointless post – just needed to have a little rant)

 

2 Responses to “18:02 – Stupid, stupid girl”

  1. The Quiet Borderline (back in hospital) December 27, 2012 at 18:45 #

    I just hope you’re OK my friend. Xx take care.

  2. gentlehealing1 December 28, 2012 at 15:13 #

    I’ve done the same thing, many times. big hugs. don’t beat yourself up. what’s done is done. stay strong.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,827 other followers

