19:01 – And it’s all fucked up again

6 Dec

Mood: Shit

Thoughts: Paranoid (I believe a new neighbour has moved in next door, I heard a lot of commotion all day that sounded like someone moving in – who are they?)

Feeling: Anxious and Ill. Have run to toilet at least fifteen times in the past twelve hours thinking I’m going to vomit. Actual Vomiting: Once.

Personal Hygiene: Fail

Studying: Not Completed

Essay Writing: Not Started

Accomplishments Today: None

Times I’ve Thought About Self Harm: 1000000+++

Times I’ve Actually Self Harmed: To Be Confirmed…

What I Should Be Doing Tonight: Writing A Very Important Essay

What I’ll Actually Be Doing Tonight: Failing. At What? At Everything…

 

 

2 Responses to “19:01 – And it’s all fucked up again”

  1. The Quiet Borderline (back in hospital) December 6, 2012 at 19:46 #

    No no no… My friend, please hold on and stay strong with me. I promise that we will get through this together. Thinking of you x

    • emily December 7, 2012 at 17:02 #

      Yes, please let us know how you’re doing today.
      xoxo Emily

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,827 other followers

