09:27 – It’s a new day and…

5 Aug

Albeit it’s only early, just coming on 9.30am but I do feel slightly calmer today. The medication helped last night and I managed to get a decent sleep. In fact I’m still a bit tired and might try and get another couple of hours before having to get ready for my Dad coming down. I am really grateful to him for coming to do all my painting but at the same time I have these niggling annoying thoughts that I don’t want anyone in my space for what I know will be hours and hours. I’d hoped the weather would be nice today so I could take the dogs out a long walk, clear my head a little and get some exercise but alas it is pouring with rain. Maybe it will clear later. Hopefully my head will stay clearer. Anyways, that’s where I’m at. Let’s hope it’s a new day and a new mood.

One Response to “09:27 – It’s a new day and…”

  1. The Quiet Borderline (back in hospital) August 5, 2012 at 14:59 #

    Hope the rain stops… And bring it over here.. we need some!

    Feel good. Sending you good vibes. x

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,816 other followers

