11:47 – I’m sorry I called you Satan

23 Apr

I don’t know if you will be able to read my writing, it’s a bit scribbled. I just felt like writing something pen to paper rather than by hitting the keys on the laptop. So here’s the questions and the things going through my head. Sorry for the bits you can’t really read. I think if you click on it it gets bigger.

The last word is obey. It looked a bit unintelligible. These are just the random thoughts that go through my head all day long. Questions, plans, conversations, so many things messing my head up and I feel really bad for showing a page of my thoughts because I do now fear I will feel his full wrath.

2 Responses to “11:47 – I’m sorry I called you Satan”

  1. Ian April 23, 2012 at 13:58 #

    A thought???

    perhaps the voices are contained in a part of the brain which we rarely use? Hence many geniuses have ‘heard voices’??

    Given you most recent brush with them, away from Patty? to The Devil himself. It would appear that the box is much what Pandora would have worshiped. Never mind letting the cat out of the box youve got a goat!

    Where do you go from here??

    • Ian April 23, 2012 at 13:59 #

      FB?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,827 other followers

