04:23 – mini overdose or just a dream

22 Apr

Im lying in my bed – aka my sofa – under my duvet. I think that some time around 7pm i took a small overdose which i knocked back with some wine. I woke up about half an hour ago (about 3.50am ) saw the remains of some wine in a glass and a few empty strips of tablets. Im writing this on my phone as im just lying here in the dark again, having just swallowed another glass of wine and a cig. Head is not in a good place. Going to locate some diazepams and try to go back to the happy land of sleep.

2 Responses to “04:23 – mini overdose or just a dream”

  1. tiabethy April 22, 2012 at 06:09 #

    Sleep will do you some good. I should try it myself.

  2. The Quiet Borderline April 24, 2012 at 19:13 #

    Hope you slept well in the end without the need to go over what you are prescribed. :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,824 other followers

