Nearly dead and back in the bin

4 Nov

Battery on phone almost empty made serious suicide attempt wed night blood pressure was 75 over 40 got load of meds pumped into me and they were about to ventilate me then my bp lifted a bit am now in looney bin now feel like such a failure

8 Responses to “Nearly dead and back in the bin”

  1. The Quiet Borderline November 4, 2011 at 14:19 #

    You are not a failure!

    I think that you are where you need to be right now, I know that’s easier said than done, trust me, but it’s true. I am 9 months and counting in hospital and I am also guilty of having days where I want to get the hell out of here.

    Let yourself be taken care of and stabilised out.

    Waiting to hear more from you.

    Take care,

    The Quiet Borderline
    http://quietbpd.wordpress.com/

  2. showard76 November 4, 2011 at 14:47 #

    ((((hugs)))) I hope they are looking after you well and you will get some hep so you can feel better, thinking of you xxx

  3. Ian November 4, 2011 at 14:58 #

    Better to fail at suicide than life! ….you are not and never will be a failure.

    You have been an inspiration to so many people, just wish you could see how much you have influenced and helped them for yourself and you would see the success that you are in so many ways.

    Hold on to what is precious and you will work this out.

    My thoughts are with you always xx <3 xx

  4. Zoë Smith November 4, 2011 at 15:48 #

    ((hugs)) you’re not a failure. I’m glad you’re safe, I’m sorry that safety comes in the form of the bin, I’m sorry you felt so bad.

    I hope it’s a brief stay and I hope you get your phone charger soon.

    Much love

    Zoe
    Xxx

  5. nurseinsomnia November 4, 2011 at 16:49 #

    U r not a failure. I for one am so glad that u r ok. I truly hope u can get the proper meds while in the hospital. U r a very special valuable person

  6. Pandora November 4, 2011 at 20:29 #

    Oh, my love. I’m so sorry. I wish I could somehow make you feel better but since I obviously can’t please at least know that I’m sending lots of hugs and love to you. xxxxx

  7. The Bipolar Project November 4, 2011 at 22:14 #

    Thinking of you xxx

  8. please don't flow so fast November 5, 2011 at 01:24 #

    i’m sorry that you are going through this. thinking of you.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,822 other followers

