It’s 17:16 and I’m….

13 Oct

…slightly less zombified.

I took the dogs a long walk and finally by 2pm could feel my eyes closing. I think I dropped off for 90 minutes or so, not much but hopefully enough to shake the zombie feeling and not enough to affect my sleeping tonight. I think the amisulpride it’s what’s causing it because this inability to sleep or stay asleep started when I took my last Quetiapine/Seroquel.

I woke up around 4pm and took the dogs back out then went to the supermarket. I must have still been in a haze as I bought hot chocolate, mini marshmallows and squirty cream – stuff I would NOT allow myself at the minute! (But know I will eat/drink anyway)

So on that note I’m going to make a naughty hot chocolate – anyone want one? 🙂

2 Responses to “It’s 17:16 and I’m….”

  1. The Quiet Borderline October 13, 2011 at 17:41 #

    Count me in!

    Glad you are feeling a little better.

    The Quiet Borderline
    http://quietbpd.wordpress.com/

  2. Clarissa October 14, 2011 at 00:24 #

    Hot chocolate… Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

    X

Leave a comment